rain w/ artycasserole

Today I haven’t really done much other than going out with artycasserole which is gonna be what I call one of my friends. We decided to meet at 2 in the afternoon as there was apparently goi g to be a storm but there wasn’t (we both love storms btw) and it was a big dissapointment. In about 10 minutes, I’m going to my nans other house by the sea which has no wifi. I know right, a disaster. 

This morning I woke up at 10:30 but I didn’t come downstairs until 11:30, this was because I was watching YouTube, fun fun fun. It was a waste of my morning but sometimes you have to have a lazy morning and that’s normal. Artycasserole and I decided to meet at 2pm when I was playing minecraft still in my pjs. At this point, It was 1:30 and so I had to litterally throw on some clothes (not litterally at all) and rush out the house.

We got to a park but there were these boys from the bus that we get so we left there (after getting coffee) and went to another park after stopping off at artycasserole’s house to get a drink. At the 2nd park, there were loads of little kids so we were like nah we outtie. At this point we had given up and went to the common when it had just started raining.we climbed some trees and when on the rocks there. Then we went to a bench and say down having a very (un)interesting convosation. Artycasserole had to go then so we went different ways and I was soaked and waiting for my mum by the car.
Now I’m sitting inside waiting to leave the house after building a sick house on minecraft which is ‘so cute oh my god :3’.

I hope you all had a lovely day, what did you get up to? Tell me in the comments below and I’ll talk about them I a post tomorrow.

-Lulu, a 13-year-old trying to figure stuff out

 

Leave a comment